top of page

HEALTH LINKS

Have a browse through the below websites for easy access to health information.

GENERAL HEALTH INFORMATION

Immunisations: https://vaccinate.initiatives.qld.gov.au/when-to-immunise/immunisation-schedule/

Queensland Health: https://www.health.qld.gov.au/

Diabetes Australia: https://www.diabetesaustralia.com.au/ 

Smoking quitline: https://quithq.initiatives.qld.gov.au/quit-support/quitline/get-help-from-quitline/

Heart Foundation Australia: https://www.heartfoundation.org.au/

Beyond Blue - Support for anxiety, depression and suicide prevention: https://www.beyondblue.org.au/

Kids Help Line: https://kidshelpline.com.au/

Breast Screen QLD: https://www.breastscreen.qld.gov.au/

My Health Record: https://www.myhealthrecord.gov.au/

Cancer Council: https://www.cancer.org.au/

NPS Medicinewise: https://www.nps.org.au/medical-info/medicine-finder

Better Health Channel: https://www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au/

Australia Government Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme: www.pbs.gov.au

Medicare Australia: www.humanservices.gov.au

National Electronic Health Record Information: www.ehealth.gov.au/internet/ehealth/publishing.nsf/content/home

Positive Parenting Program (Triple P): www.triplep.net

HOSPITALS

COMMUNICATION SERVICES

Health Links: Services
bottom of page